Zeitgeist: new composition for recorder and electronics – 22/11/2019

af web
webaf web

Recorder: Imogen Morris
Dance: Kristian Larsen

Composition: Clovis McEvoy, Garling Wu, Anna Reyes


Featuring and exciting array of newly-developed musical works pairing recorder with live electronics and interactive dance, and award-winning fixed acousmatic works, from three contemporary composers.


Friday 22 November @ Audio Foundation, doors open 7.30pm
Admission $15 / Concession $10 / PRESALE TIX HERE