The Slowdown, VSSL, Mrsic Derrick Hannah Marks – 19/12/2019


The Slowdown with special guest Misha Marks..

Parks – Modular Synths
Riki Gooch – percussion, drums
Chris O’Connor – drums, percussion
Jeff Henderson – reeds, winds, objects
Misha Marks – guitar, horn

Tash Van Schaardenburg, Samuel Longmore, Isaac Smith – electronics


Ivan Mrsic – invented instruments
Reuben Derrick – saxophone
Darren Hannah – double bass
Jonny Marks – electronics

Koha entry
Doors at 8PM