Lucas Kewell, Jess Quaid & Joel Vinsen, Mr Sic – 8/05/2021

Lucas Kewell 8 MAY

Audio Foundation presents new and adventurous music, movement, sound and visuals by:

Lucas Kewell – solo piano improvisations
Jess Quaid / Joel Vinsen – movement/dance with prepared guitar
Mr Sic – Electronic music and sound accompanied by projected moving images

Saturday 8 May @ Audio Foundation, doors open 8pm
Koha entry