Date/Time Event
27/04/2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Musical electronics library (M.E.L.) tape release – Thursday 27 April
Audio Foundation, Auckland
29/04/2017
2:00 pm
Artist talk: Julie Hill – Saturday 29 April
Audio Foundation, Auckland
29/04/2017
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Henderson / Callwood / Donaldson – Saturday 29 April
Audio Foundation, Auckland
30/04/2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Élan Vital album release w. File Folder – Sunday 30 April
Audio Foundation, Auckland
04/05/2017
5:30 pm
Tim Player, The Bruised Proscenium and The Immaculate Rock Dog – Thursday 4 May – Saturday 27 May
Audio Foundation, Auckland
06/05/2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Jac w. Calllum Passels Trio – Saturday 6 May
Audio Foundation, Auckland
11/05/2017
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
SYNC perform ‘Critical State’ – Thursday 11 May
Audio Foundation, Auckland
13/05/2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
What Are You Up To? Performativity & Interface – Saturday 13 May
Audio Foundation, Auckland
20/05/2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Altmusic presents: Áine O’Dwyer (Auckland) – Saturday 20 May
Pitt Street Methodist Church, Auckland
23/05/2017
7:30 pm
Altmusic presents: Áine O’Dwyer (Wellington) – Tuesday 23 May
First Church of Christ Scientist, Wellington
1 2