Date/Time Event
22/02/2017
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Hikashu (Jp.) w. Orchestra of Spheres at Meow (Wellington) – Wednesday 22 February
Meow, Wellington
24/02/2017
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Hikashu (Jp.) w. Carnivorous Plant Society at Whammy Bar (Auckland) – Friday 24 February
Whammy Bar, Auckland
25/02/2017
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Spontaneous music w. Hikashu (Jp.) – Saturday 25 February
Audio Foundation, Auckland
02/03/2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Lover’s Goat II (Hk.) – Thursday 2 March
Audio Foundation, Auckland
03/03/2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Blankets (Can.) – Friday 3 March
Audio Foundation, Auckland
07/03/2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Chris Prosser: Drink Violin – Tuesday 7 March
Audio Foundation, Auckland
08/03/2017
7:30 pm
Chris Prosser: Drink Violin – Wednesday 8 March
Audio Foundation, Auckland
15/03/2017
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sabu Toyozumi (Jp.) at The Wine Cellar (Auckland) – Wednesday 15 March
Wine Cellar, Auckland
16/03/2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sabu Toyozumi (Jp.) at The Common Room (Hastings) – Thursday 16 March
The Common Room, Hastings
17/03/2017
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sabu Toyozumi (Jp.) at Pyramid Club (Wellington) – Friday 17 March
Pyramid Club, Wellington
1 2