Date/Time Event
28/05/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Women About Sound: Vocal Improvisation – Tuesday 28 May
Audio Foundation, Auckland
29/05/2019
8:00 pm
BUGS II at The Wine Cellar – Wednesday 29 May
Wine Cellar, Auckland
30/05/2019
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
noise&electornics: ex-TT (De.), VSSL, Sollem Den – Thursday 30 May
Audio Foundation, Auckland
31/05/2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
ONLY DEBT IS REAL: Horror In Clay, Bridge Burner, Psychick Witch, Ragged Veins, Timo Kreuser – Friday 31 May
Audio Foundation, Auckland
04/06/2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jobic Le Masson (France), Sensaround (Australia, Scotland) & JY Lee – Tuesday 4 June
Audio Foundation, Auckland
05/06/2019
7:45 pm
Jon Pål Inderberg Trio (Norway) in Christchurch – Wednesday 5 June
Ara Institute of Canterbury Music Arts, Christchuch
06/06/2019
7:30 pm
Jon Pål Inderberg Trio (Norway) in Hastings – Thursday 6 June
The Common Room, Hastings
07/06/2019
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Michael Morley, ‘Call Back Your Dogs’ – Friday 7 June – Saturday 29 June
Audio Foundation, Auckland
07/06/2019
6:30 pm
Jon Pål Inderberg Trio (Norway) in Whanganui – Friday 7 June
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
08/06/2019
9:00 pm
Jon Pål Inderberg Trio (Norway) in Wellington – Saturday 8 June
Meow, Wellington
1 2